You+Me rose ave. ~ pre-order is LIVE!

Tue, Sep 9, 2014 at 9:13 AM by User 0 Comments
You+Me rose ave. ~ pre-order is LIVE!

Pre-order of the You+Me album rose ave. is available NOW!

iTunes preorders:
** orders placed through iTunes will receive an instant grat of the lead track “You And Me”.

CD & Vinyl preorders:

Tracklisting ~ rose ave.
01 Capsized
02 From a Closet in Norway (Oslo Blues)
03 Gently
04 Love Gone Wrong
05 You And Me
06 Unbeliever
07 Second Guess
08 Break The Cycle
09 Open Door
10 No Ordinary Love

Special Note for CANADIAN fans:
Dine Alone Records is hosting a very limited edition pre-order for CDs & Vinyl. There will be 175 bundles available that will include a 18x24 screen printed poster (w/ bundle only). This will be available for CANADIAN residents only. keep your eyes peeled here throughout today: